Menu Close Voyages-sncf

Grab a bargain this new year...

Eurostar tickets from just £29 each way!

Celebrate the new year in style and grab a Eurostar bargain!

Eurostar have launched an exciting promotion to kick off the new year with prices starting from just £29* each way for travel between London and Paris, Lille, Calais and Brussels. Any Belgian Station and Lyon/South of France routes are also included. Book between 3 and 17 January 2018 to take advantage of these great fares!

Routes and prices:

London > Paris, Lille, Calais, Brussels - from £29* in Std Class / £70* in Std Premier Class  

London > Any Belgian Station - from £35* in Std Class / £79* in Std Premier Class

London > Lyon Part Dieu Direct - from £45* in Std Class / £80* in Std Premier Class

London > Avignon TGV/Marseille Direct - from £49* in Std Class / £85* in Std Premier Class

Travel Dates**:

Paris, Lille, Calais, Brussels, Any Belgian Station: Between 15 January and 28 March 2018

Lyon/South of France: Between 11 May and 17 September 2018

 

*Journey must be a return trip. Tickets are subject to availability and some dates are excluded.(see below)

**Blackout dates are as follows:

To Paris, Lille, Calais, Brussels, Any Belgian Station: 

o Saturday 27.01.2018 to Sunday 28.01.2018 inclusive
o Friday 02.02.2018 to Sunday 04.02.2018 inclusive
o Friday 09.02.2018 to Sunday 11.02.2018 inclusive
o Thursday 15.02.2018 to Monday 19.02.2018 inclusive
o Saturday 24.02.2018 to Sunday 25.02.2018 inclusive
o Friday 02.03.2018 to Sunday 04.03.2018 inclusive
o Friday 09.03.2018 to Sunday 11.03.2018 inclusive
o Friday 16.03.2018 to Sunday 18.03.2018

Travelling to Lyon, Avignon and Marseille:

Friday 04.05.18, Saturday 05.05.18, Friday 25.05.18, Saturday 26.05.18,Sunday 27.05.18, Monday 28.05.18, Thursday 21.06.18, Friday 22.06.18, Saturday 23.06.18, Friday 20.07.18, Saturday 21.07.18, Sunday 22.07.18, Monday 23.07.18, Friday 24.08.18, Saturday 25.08.18

Travelling from Lyon, Avignon and Marseille: 

Monday 07.05.18, Monday 28.05.18, Saturday 02.06.18, Monday 25.06.18, Monday 27.08.18