Menu Close Voyages-sncf

Locally based sales teams

VOYAGES-SNCF: LOCALLY BASED SALES TEAMS

OUR DIVISIONS IN EUROPE

HEAD OFFICE

Voyages-sncf Benelux

Chaussée de Charleroi 112,
B-1060 Brussels
Belgium

BRANCHES

Voyages-sncf UK

3rd Floor, Kestrel House,

Knightrider Court, Maidstone,

Kent ME15 6LU,

United Kingdom

Sales Force : 

salesteam@voyages-sncf.com

Paul Lacey ; Adam Collins ; Anna Davies,

Kelvin Dunk ;  Nicola Katus ; Alison Wood

Voyages-sncf Italia

Via Nino Bonnet, 6/B

20154 Milano

Italia

Sales Force :

it_commercial@voyages-sncf.com

Zahra Fakhrolhosseini ; Camilla Padovani ;

Anna Rossi

Voyages-sncf Suisse 

Rue de Lausanne, 11-15 

Case postale 2034 

1211 Genève 1 

Suisse

Sales Force : 

ch_commercial@voyages-sncf.com

Julien Gschwind ; Pamela Sylvestre 

Voyages-sncf España

C/ Gran Vía, 6 (6ª planta)

28013 Madrid

España

Sales Force :

es_commercial@voyages-sncf.com

Conchi Ballesteros ; Pascal Loillier ;

Aurélie Lucas

Voyages-sncf Deutschland 

Bahnhofsvorplatz, 1

50667 Köln 

Deutschland 

Sales Force : 

de_sales@voyages-sncf.com

Patrick Dom ; Aline Oliveira Fortes ;

Laure Saillard

Russia, Eastern & Scandinavia

Voyages-sncf Benelux

Chaussée de Charleroi, 112  

B-1060 Bruxelles 

Belgique

Sales Force :

eu_b2b_east@voyages-sncf.com

Nadezhda Shumkova ; Krystina Puget ;

Aniela Tyszka

Voyages-sncf Benelux

Chaussée de Charleroi, 112  

B-1060 Brussels

Belgium

Sales Force : 

be_commercial@voyages-sncf.com

Laurence Debroux ; Géraldine Medou ; 

Wouter Soen ; Laure Verledens

Groups : eu_groupe@voyages-sncf.com

 

OUR LOCAL REPRESENTATIVES: GSA (GENERAL SALES AGENTS)

Aeroclub

Sergey Druzenko

sergey.druzenko@aeroclub.ru

Moscow, Russia

Aerotravel

Cornel Caba

cornel.caba@aerotravel.ro

Oradea, Romania

Aviareps

Nina O’ Loughlin

voyages-sncf.scan@aviareps.com

Stockholm, Sweden

eSKY

Rafal Peczek

rafal.peczek@esky.pl

Katowice, Poland

Estravel Latvia

Atis Gaiduks

atis@estravel.lv

Riga, Latvia

Jamadvice / HRG

Maria Ruseva

maria@jamadvice.eu

Sofia, Bulgaria

TMC 

Daria Dementyeva

Daria.Dementyeva@tm-consulting.ru          

Moscow, Russia 

Tourinfo 

Egor Baranovich 

train@tgt.ru

Moscow, Russia 

Tsar Voyages 

Natalia Lesko 

nl@tsarvoyages.com      

Moscow, Russia 

Via Kiev 

Elena Fediv 

fediv@viakiev.com.ua

Kiev, Ukraine 

VIP Service

Ekaterina Skryabina

e.skryabina@vipservice.ru

Moscow, Russia

WRIS

Triin Laanes

triin@wris.ee

Tallinn, Estonia

ZigZag Travel

Dainius Juzakenas    

dainius@zigzag.lt

Vilnius, Lituania